Suoxinda Holdings Limited


Established in 2004, Suoxinda Holdings Limited. is a large data and artificial intelligence service provider in China, with more than 400 members in its current team. Suoxinda is headquartered in Shenzhen and has subsidiaries or branches in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Hong Kong and Hangzhou. Suoxinda focuses on developing and delivering sophisticated big data and AI solutions, tool platforms and consulting services for major Chinese banks and financial institutions.


Innovation and talent are the core competitiveness of Suoxinda. Suoxinda has a team of experienced data science+AI technology, mainly including data mining experts, machine learning experts, Statistical Science experts, computer science experts, software engineering experts and senior financial business consultants and project managers. Wait for professionals. At present, Suoxinda has set up the Financial AI Laboratory, and has launched strategic cooperation with the University of Hong Kong to explore the introduction of international cutting-edge technology into China's fast-growing financial market, combining with the abundant application scenarios of domestic banking industry, and driving the rapid landing application of new technologies and the rapid development of the industry.


For many years, Suoxinda has won the respect and praise of shareholders, customers, partners and the industry for its high-quality products and services. It has attracted many high-quality customers with diversified business types to cooperate. These include leading global companies, Chinese blue-chip banks and financial institutions. Suoxinda's services cover 55.6% of China's state-owned banks and joint-stock commercial banks. Eight of China's top fifteen banks, based on their earnings in 2018, are customers of Suoxinda. In recent years, Suoxinda has been awarded the honorary titles of "China Best Digital Bank Construction Service Award", "China Best Artificial Intelligence Financial Innovation Award", "China Financial Science and Technology Leading Brand" by industry research institutions, societies and media.


Honors
a_ry.pnga_ry.png

a_ry.png

a_ry.png

a_ry.png

Top Ten Innovative Enterprises of Artificial Intelligence in China

China New Economy Brand Summit

China Best Artificial Intelligence Financial Innovation Award

Retail Bank Magazine

China's leading brand in financial science and technology

China Financial Summit

China Financial Science and Technology Excellent Solution Award

China Electronic Banking Network

Shenzhen Tomorrow Star

Deloitte China

a_ry.png

a_ry.png

a_ry.png

a_ry.png

a_ry.png

China Best Digital Bank Construction Service Award

Institute of Finance, People's Bank of China

Financial Innovation Award

Member of Finance Department of Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macao Cooperation Promotion Association

Chinese Artificial Intelligence Outstanding Employer Brand

Fourth Global Artificial Intelligence Summit

Top 100 AI Programmers in China

Business Partner Advisory Body

Excellent Scheme of TOP50 Data in China

China Federation of Chief Data Officers


Contact us

Suoxinda Holdings Limited

Hotline:400-888-0039

Switchboard:0755-83307199

Mailbox:sales@datamargin.com

Address:13th Floor of Maikelong Building, Nanshan High-tech Park, Shenzhen

Follow us
Official Wechat

Copyright © 2019 Suoxinda Holdings Limited All rights reserved.

索信达


索信达控股有限公司(以下简称:索信达)建立于2004年,是中国企业级大数据+AI技术与服务提供商,现有团队400余人。索信达总部位于深圳,在北京、上海、广州、香港、杭州等地拥有子公司或分支机构。索信达专注于为中国各大银行和金融机构开发及交付复杂的大数据及人工智能解决方案、工具平台及咨询服务。


创新和人才是索信达的核心竞争力,索信达拥有一支实战经验丰富的数据科学+AI技术团队,主要包括:数据挖掘专家、机器学习专家、统计科学专家、计算机科学专家、软件工程专家以及资深的金融业务咨询专家和项目管理者等专业人才。目前索信达设立了金融AI实验室,并与香港大学展开战略合作,共同探索将国际前沿技术引入高速发展的中国金融市场,与国内银行业丰富的应用场景相结合,驱动新技术的快速落地应用与行业的飞跃发展。


深耕金融行业多年,索信达以优质的产品和服务赢得了股东、客户、合作伙伴、业内的尊重和赞誉,已吸引众多高质量且业务类型多元化的客户达成合作。其中包括领先的全球企业、中国蓝筹银行及金融机构。索信达的服务覆盖中国55.6%的国有银行及股份制商业银行,以2018年收益计算的中国前十五大银行中,有八家为索信达客户。近年来,索信达先后被行业研究机构、学会、媒体等授予“中国最佳数字化银行建设服务奖”、“中国最佳人工智能金融创新奖”、“中国金融科技领军品牌” 等荣誉称号。


所获荣誉
a_ry.pnga_ry.png

a_ry.png

a_ry.png

a_ry.png

中国人工智能十大创新企业

中国新经济品牌峰会

中国最佳人工智能金融创新奖

《零售银行》杂志

中国金融科技领军品牌

中国财经峰会

中国金融科技优秀解决方案奖

中国电子银行网

深圳明日之星

德勤中国

a_ry.png

a_ry.png

a_ry.png

a_ry.png

a_ry.png

中国最佳数字化银行建设服务奖

中国人民银行金融研究所

金融创新奖

粤港澳合作促进会金融专业委员

中国人工智能杰出雇主品牌

第四届全球人工智能峰会

中国百强AI方案商

商业伙伴咨询机构

中国TOP50大数据优秀方案

中国首席数据官联盟


联系我们

索信达控股有限公司

热 线:400-888-0039

总 机:0755-83307199

邮 箱:sales@datamargin.com

地 址:深圳市南山区高新园迈科龙大厦13层

关注我们
官方微信

Copyright © 2019 索信达控股有限公司. All rights reserved. 粤ICP备13085280号-1